index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Some really juicy stuff............if your a monkey with no life (2005-09-08 - 8:52 a.m.)

If you read this diary hoping for juicy shit, you are so not gonna get it. I am not gonna put in here anything that people can use against me. That is what I have my private folder for. This open stuff is just daily things, updates on nothing important. I have been through that once. Someone once told me, to not edit what I write in here because it's what I feel, but I have to, I have learned that people can use your thoughts and your feelings against you, even if it's isn't meant how it's written. Everyone has their own style of writting things. So sometimes when things are written, it may not come out right to some people, but the person who wrote it knows exactly what they mean, and noone is right to judge that. So it's pointless to come to my diary at 5 in the morning hoping to see how horrible/happy I am. So with that said, I am done for now with this entry



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!