index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... (2005-11-29 - 2:59 p.m.)

I suppose I should write something in here sometime, after all it is why I have it right? See I have not much need for this diary. I don't feel I should have to lock it, but there are things that I do like to get off my chest that I think Don't need to go in here. So I have been staying away from D-land quite a bit...ooooops. I will most likely be using my blog on "myspace" and keep it so only friends can read....just phase out of this till my membership runs out in april or may or when ever it is. Or I may keep it, I'm not sure yet.

So Turkey day was great, couldn't have asked for a better day. It was wonderful...Great food (My turkey was so good...and I"m not one to brag about my own food, but hell it ROCKED!!!), Great wonderful caring people near. It was just an all around wonderful day...I couldn't be happier.

Potty training...it's going as well as can be expected. I have a lot going on now...baking to do, Christmas to get ready for....

So well, that's about it, I'll be back soon. Until later



Dave's Quote of the day: What is up my fuckers!!!!!!!!
Recommended Playlist: D4L "laffy taffy" (hey it's good for a laugh)
Countdown to Kelly: Spring Break

0 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!