index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Quick update.... (2005-11-12 - 7:41 a.m.)

It's been so long since I have been online. I have been talking on the phone and playing the sims 2. Dang that game is addicting as all out, but it's fun so who cares. In 11 Days, we (Kelly and I) will be able to play it together instead of being on the phone, getting sore ears :D but still it's all great fun!

In the past few weeks some stuff has happened but not a whole bunch. The company my husband works for was sold to a bigger company here in the states, which the parent company of that is out of England. No threat of job loss which is cool...but the benefits are better and he's only going up from where he is now. We all thought it was kinda odd that they would be having end of year inventory at the end of October...well we now know the reason. So that all peachey.

My oldest son is doing well in school...My husband had a teacher confrence on wednesday, and we found out he's SO smart...which makes me very happy. I always knew he was smart. I wonder where he gets it from?!

My youngest well, he is gonna be on potty training now. That would so rock to never have to buy diapers again! I can Hardly wait :D And my little diva, she's being her diva self, acting like she owns the world.

And the most exciting thing in the world right now...Kelly and her family will be here in just 11 Days!!!!!!! They will be here for a couple days then we will probably next spring or summer, go to her house to visit them. I'm so freaking excited!! We have pretty much decided that we just want to hang out around the house, but I"m pretty sure we will make a couple quick exits and leave the guys with the kids HAHAHA! I'm so excited! I just can't say it enough. YYAYYYYYYYY!! KELLYS COMING TO VISIT YAY!!!!!!

I suppose that's enough for now, back to the sims....omg I'm addicted to this game.....it's close to my pogo addiction!



Dave's Quote of the day: This song again?!
Recommended Playlist: My humps: black eyed peas
Countdown to Kelly: 11 DAYS!!

0 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!