index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Happy Halloween (2005-10-31 - 7:15 p.m.)

So tonight was Halloween, My kids were adorable and happy as hell!! My oldest was a construction worker, My daughter was a punk rocker, and my little man was going to be "prince charming" but instead was the cute little 2 year he is anyway.

My husband had to work, though he tried to get the night off to go with us, he couldn't which is okay. It started to sprinkled a little bit, but while on the phone with my Kelly, she told me, take the kids, you can handle it :) So after a mini-crisis of a lost tennis shoe and crying punk rocker, we headed for a quick trip around the block. We had to hurry fast, mainly cause it was rainy, and I was getting wet and cold. It didn't even seem to bother the kids!! They were having the time of their lives, I am really glad I decided to take them out. I would have hated to keep my babies at home on this night.

At every stop my Oldest son, was very thoughtful of his baby brother and made sure he asked for a peice of candy to fill his little bucket. I was really proud of my kids manners and the thoughtfulness that they used tonight.

While taking my kids, I decided I was going to go in comfort, and for me comfort happened to be a pair of jeans, a black turtle and my Vikings Jersy. Boy, I got some mean nasty looks and some smart ass comments, But I don't give a shit, They are MY favorite
team, and I Love to piss of the bears fans.(THANKS FOR THE HELP IN THAT KELLY!!)

My little man has also started potty training! We sat on the potty today for a bit and a HUGE deal was made by everyone involved (or on the phone). It's amazing it's already time to potty train my last baby!! But hey at least we will save money on diapers.



Dave's Quote of the day: Trick or treat....YAY!!!!!!
Recommended Playlist: Monster Mash
Countdown to Kelly: 23 Days (HOLY SHIT!!!!!)

0 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!