index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

- (2006-02-01 - 3:51 p.m.)

To those who have been wondering...I am still alive. I just have not been into the whole "bloggin" thing anymore. I used it before as something or someone to confide in...It's soooo not needed anymore. I may keep it for exciting stuffs, but as of now. I don't have much to really share.

There are other reasons for not writting in here anymore. I'm sure some of you know why. But when my super gold runs out. That will be it for me, I don't think I will renew...but I may still keep the thing around...we shall see.......

Laters!!!



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

2 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!