index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

End of year is upon us (2005-12-29 - 3:39 p.m.)

So this is the year end entry.

There has been a lot of ups and downs, people in and out of my life, some that didn't matter some that did. (who oddly enough feel the need to call me a stalker then send ME a christmas card,and continue to read my diary. want proof? I got it! (I'm not the only one with friends on diaryland)) It seemed to be the year of "finding out what people are really like".
Money troubles, fights, new friends, reuniting with old ones. Over all I can't complain. Nothing to horrible has happened this year, really nothing bad I can think of at all. Just your standard typical trials of life and living.

I have realized how shitty some people are, but also realized how great others are, and how much others have changed. And others you look and at see why you fell in love with them to begin with.

So....to the people I don't care for, HI HOW ARE YA? LIFE GOING WELL? I KNOW YOU STILL COME HERE, I DO KNOW IP'S. I'M NOT A DUMBASS :) JUST KEEP IN MIND, I LEAVE YOU ALONE. (What was you little motive to the card? To make me look like a bitch again? Or to bring your self up to your "God, I'm perfect, never do anything wrong" status?)

The great friends I have gained, would be Kelly and her hubby. They have watched Dave and I go thru some really rough shit and were there to support us through every minute of it. Listened to us whine piss bitch and moan about it all, but in the end, told us to just hang in there, cause we would be "just fine, your a fighter, you can do it". THAT my friends is a friend!!! Much love to them.

Ones that have changed have been My life long friend. There have been changes, but It's still her and I love her regardless of anything that maybe going on. I will always be there for her when she falls. That is what friends are for right?

And lastly, my new years resolution...stay away from assholes, and continue to lose weight and look hot!!

So there it is..nothing special...just the end of the year and things that really mattered and stuck out in my mind!

Until Later all! Happy New year!!!!!



Dave's Quote of the day: What a fucking putz!!!!
Recommended Playlist: Twisted Transistor : Korn
Countdown to Kelly: Spring Break

2 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!