index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Credit where credit is due.... (2005-04-08 - 1:53 p.m.)

Okay I have to give some credit here now where credit is due. I had made a comment to ruachadonai that her guest book rocked. So, being the nice person she is, she fixed up my guestbook by using the colors and picture from my layout which I got from rp designs. I was not expecting it at all, I didnt' know told me that she was going to do it until AFTER I changed the code for the guestbook, when I got the email with the code in it. For some reason, I got no email saying someone signed my guestbook. So big thanks to you! That's it, just wanted to give credit where it was deserved!



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!