index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Just a couple of Pictures... (2005-04-21 - 4:22 p.m.)

Well, it's another day, another dish washed. Don't really have to much to update on.

My husband has his review before the interview for the promotion. I'm really hoping he gets it. The money would help us so much in keeping us caught up on bills, vacations and what not. We so badly want to go to Missouri this summer to see a friend of ours and her new house. That trip though is depending on a sale that my husband might make to someone who is renovating a part of downtown Chicago. It would be an extremely HUGE comission for us. We could finish off the kids rooms and take our trip along with saving some more money away in the bank. With all that, we would be able to be okay for at least a couple months if something was to happen with my husbands job.

I took a picture of me and my husband today, I figured I would put it here, just cause I think for once I look semi-cute!! I hope everyone is having a WONDERFUL day!! Until later...



Me and my husband



This is what happens when you give a 18 month old a container of animal crackers, he dives in head first!



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

2 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!