index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Pass the bleach please (2005-05-02 - 4:23 p.m.)

Once again, I am going to put a question out there. Let me explain. Me and my husband like to chill and watch Howard Stern on E!, So a commercial comes on for "Dr. 90210" I had to hit the 15 second replay button on my remote to make sure I heard it right. A woman was in a doc office for ANAL BLEACHING! Now, if you remember in my old diary a while back, I wrote about an ass massage. Please tell me, cause I NEED to know. What is the point of all this high class ass treatment? Am I the only that thinks it's maybe just a tad bit sad? I mean really when it all boils down to it, who spreads the cheeks to look at your ummmmmmmm, "corn holio"? That is the last thing I think of looking at when I meet someone. Can you just hear the conversation now. "Hi!! Nice to meet you, I'm Sherri. Do you have a bleached anal? If so can I see?" Give me a break!

Other than that, That's about all, that was a few weeks ago and I had to share and I just kept forgetting. I am still debating on the whole lock/unlock thing. My husband thinks I should keep it locked, I can control who reads. But in a way, I don't care who reads, just a couple few who have NO NEED to know what's goin on in my life. I do however, appreciate all the input I have gotten. I"ll make a choise here soon.

Happy Monday everyone. Have a wonderful day.

Until later



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

3 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!