index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Dopey the working dwarf (2005-05-01 - 2:54 p.m.)

I was had this whole update planned. Now oddly enough I can't remember what I was going to write. So it will be daily babbles, where I whine about how tired I am. How we cleaned all day. I don't think the house has been THIS clean since the day we moved in. We used the oh so wonderful Magic Eraser on all the walls, if it was able to be vaccumed it was, if it was washable, it was....I'm just pooped out, but the "spring cleaning" is done. Thank GOD!! Now I just have to worry about the laundry and the cooking and the dishes....it never really ends does it? Oh well. When I figure out what exactly it was I was GOING to write about, I will. Have a wonderful day and a great weekend...


*hi ho hi ho off to work I go*



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

0 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!