index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

babbling on (2005-04-28 - 2:16 p.m.)

I am in a battle of "to unlock or to keep locked" Parts of me wants to unlock, just cause of the easy factor of it all. Part of me wants to keep it locked, cause I am worried about being judged on things I have written in here the past week. Or certain people might say stupid shit, which they have no business saying.

I did, exercise today, lots of it, for about 2 hours while my son was sleeping. I don't own a scale and I refuse to weigh myself, I know I'll get more bummed if I am not losing as much as I want to. Which in turn will make me more frustrated. I do know I am losing, I can fit into jeans I haven't worn in 3 years. In the end it will all be worth it and I'll be a hot momma!!

This one is just babble. I'm anxious, and antsy today. I can't wait for my husband to get off today, then we will have the next three days have a ton of family time, which I LOVE to have.

Have a wonderful day. I took a quiz
today on how to make a "Sherri". It was kinda cute. Until later...



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

4 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!