index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Changes (2005-05-17 - 6:23 a.m.)

I had this huge entry written out, then dorky me, I went to my diary to reference something and link to it........and oops, I lost it! So here we go again.

My husband and I had this long talk about romance, long story short, he gave me some bullshit excuses. Well, at any rate, I think he saw how hurt they made me. I woke up this am, with 2 tulips in my vase on the table with a note that said, "Always and forever" That is something he used to say to me all the time. It really brought a tear to my eye.

I need to know how to make a private folder, I have a ton of entries that I slipped in there, but just don't know how to make one. HMMM? I'm stumped...so if anyone knows, could you let me know? I would really appreciate it.

I am making changes, from some of those previous entries I wrote. I'm working on a few things, that I may have done wrong in my life. One thing I refuse to do, is take the blame for everything that goes wrong. I am not the only one who helps in creating a messed up situation. So I can only do what I can to make it right. If they can't be made right, I have to take responsiblity for my part in it, and leave the rest for what ever may be. Mainly with what I have been doing with myself, I am feeling better about me and things that I say and do.

No one can change over night, but given time, everyone can imporve themselves just a little bit (in my head pops the 50 cent song.) I suppose that's really all for now, I need to get things in gear for my kids, breakfast wise, a load of laundry and I have to mop and vaccum today, and that's pretty much all. Have a wonderful day. Until later



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!