index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Anyone but her (2005-05-25 - 2:48 p.m.)

Okay, every once in a while, you have a lapse in judgement. Me and my husband had one last ngiht. So we were watching American Idol. Yea I know, american Idol....but anyway, the last two, are neither I really cared for especially one....Carrie Underwood. I can't STAND the twang in her voice, it makes me want to cut my ears off with a dull plastic spoon. I really really (times at least a gazillion reallys) can't stand it. Anyway, me and my husband really didn't want her to win, so we thought we would vote, as many times as we could......for bo (someone else I really didnt' care for, but like it will make a huge difference to me in the long run). I guess I just had to share cause it was really funny what our thought process was behind the 10 phone calls (yes we voted 10 times, against, that twangy country girl from oklahoma)

The whole time we were dialing, we were laughing our asses off. Goofy I know, pointless entry, yea probably, but funny to me, sure was. Have a great day



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

3 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!