index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Pictures (2005-05-24 - 10:46 a.m.)

Updated: I got the okay to put the other pics up here. I wanted to, because me and my family really enjoyed having both of them here, and to me, they are both a part of my family.

Here are pictures as promised of Jen, and the family from her visit on Friday



This is Jen and I right after she got here...I was SO happy to see her!


Here is my crazy ass family, with Jen



Jen and my baby girl


Baby boy wearing, or attempting to wear, Taylors sunglasses



This is one of my favs. Just because we are talking like we used to, it was like we never skipped a beat in the friendship and that means the world to me.


This Picture I really like to. It's one my son took of Jen and her honey. Don't they look so happy?


This is once again, the family...minus my oldest son, Jens honey was sweet enough to let Liam take a few pictures.

Have a wonderful day everyone!



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

6 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!