index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

I'm back! (2005-07-25 - 8:00 a.m.)

It's been 2 weeks since I have been able to do anything computer related that didn't involve calling kelly and bitching, or spending money. First our power supply went, then we found out our hard drive was corrupt. So we had to buy a new one, No worries. Between a frustrated Kelly and me, we got the thing up and running on saturday, and yesterday we got all the other up and going. No pogo, no diaryland, and no Kelly talk time that didn't involve a phone. She did try to help so thank you for that Kelly! You rock! What's funny, is we needed our recovery disk that came with this computer, we looked ALL over the house didn't find it. Last night my husband was cleaning out the desk, and there with all the other cd-roms, there it was, the xp recovery disk....GRRRRR!!! Oh well. We bought an 80GB hard drive, so at least now I can buy "the sims 2" I have been dying to have that game!

Last weekend we took the kids Downtown to Chicago. I'll write an entry about that later on today, but for now I'm getting in my pogo fix and taking away the burden of Kelly getting my "badges" for me. Until later!



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!