index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

so there we are (2005-09-08 - 9:02 a.m.)

Okay, now a happier entry, I wrote yesterday I had a phone interview. It went alright. It's just basically helping with the marketing of the company. He did say in a couple months he will be needing an assistant, and if we work well together, He will have me as his assistant. It's all work at home, So it will be pretty nice. I will contribute to the family fund and feel like I am helping more. Sitting my ass at home, doing the at home mom stuff is important I know, but I really want to help more. So with this at home job, I will be helping more and that will make me feel really good. I have another interview with another company, which is at home...so We shall see what happens and I will update when it happens. Wish me luck. we could use the extra income, so I'm trying really hard to help as much as I can.



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!