index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Dave's Word Vomit (2005-09-15 - 10:16 p.m.)


As Sherri has put in previous diary entries, she has stated that every now and then I would put an entry in for my opinions and feelings.

For the last week, Sherri has put in several resumes into alot of different companies that are focused more on the needs of family and the needs of a full time mom. And never-the-less, in this "Toxic" environment, she has gotten alot of replies from finance companies that are willing to train her and get her licensed. Even with her also wanting to stay focused on the family.

I am a very proud and lucky man to have such a wonderful wife who is willing to get off her butt and help with the finances and keep this family going. Withouther, life would definately be harder for all of us.

There are a few people out there, and I don't have to mention names because they know who they are, who can't seem to get their life together without attempting to drag down other people with them. These people love to make accusations and assumtions about Sherri and her friend that they can't prove.

The "husband" can't seem to hold down a job long enough to even put it on a resume and sometimes quits because (insert whining voice) "They took my internet away from me because I like to finger bang the next available slut that likes my profile on my singles ad."

The "wife" does nothing but complain that she can't lose weight and that she's so tired, but does nothing to improve herself or her lifestyle. She much rather sit at the computer bashing Sherri and her friend and watch her ass grow.

Now, I like to think that I work hard to earn an honest living. I'll be the first to admit that I don't make a 6 figure income and that the budget is so tight that yes we do live from check to check. But, I do all of this because I love my family and that I know that the harder I work, the happier my family is.

Since these people have left this so called "Toxic" environment and "Plastic Neighborhood", I have gotten a new job that enjoy more now than ever (and yes, I sent my resume over the internet and got a response within 24 hours and hired within a week). Simply put, you assholes have no ambition to live your life to its fullest and you don't even have a clue the first thing about being a family.

Do yourself and the people of the world a favor and shut the fuck up. Nobody is interested or even cares about your pathetic problems that you bring on yourself. Grow some fucking brains before your kids outsmart you.

Now, I know you're probably wondering why it's taking me this long to say all of this. I'm tired of hearing about all the stupid shit that you pull on this diary site with my wife and her friend. If you don't like Sherri or her friend, stay out of their diaries. If you don't like what you read, stay out of the diaries. If you don't want Sherri or her friend to see your diary, stay out of theirs.

And in closing of this lecture, I am "Honoured" that you fucks moved back to your rat infested state and hope you stay there to prevent further world contamination. STAY AWAY FROM SHERRI AND KELLY FOR THE LAST FUCKING TIME YOU SHIT FOR BRAIN FUCK HEADS.



Dave's Quote of the day: I am "Honoured" to have a stable job with a pay check every week.
Recommended Playlist: Asshole By Dennis Leary
Countdown to Kelly: 69 Days

2 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!