index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

So many things... (2005-09-13 - 8:22 a.m.)

There is so much I could say in my diary, but I"m still a little cautious. I feel like there is people out there willing to take anything you say and use it against you. If someone can't say what they truly feel then what is the point of being able to write your feelings down, just to get out the anger and frustrations of the day. There are so many things I would love to talk about in here, I just really don't feel comfortable doing it. And it's sad...I should be able to talk about how frustrated I can get...or how antsy I feel on certain days. I feel a bit more comfortable now that D-land had the IP blockers, but nothing is 100%. So I end up watching oh so closely just to make sure I can put in here what I truly feel. Sad isn't it?

Our insurance finally kicked in at my husbands new job, which he is still loving way to much for words. I feel a lot better knowing that if god forbid, something happens, we are covered. I don't like going to long with out insurance, cause you never know what can happen, If there are no options, and his job didn't offer, I would get state until I could get anything else, I"m not to proud!! We pay taxes too, but luckily we don't need it...

Kelly and my husband have this HUGE birthday gift planned out for me, and my god, I am so curious. My husband told me last night, if I gave it up he "might consider" telling me what it was....but I already knew the answer. I'm so freaking excited, I can't wait. It has got to be something big, cause they are giddy every time I start drillinng for answers. When will I learn, they ain't spilling?

My baby boy for the past few weeks, is starting to talk so much more clear. He's spitting out words here and there. I think he's about ready for potty training, He gets a diaper when he takes a tinkle or tells me he "weeee pooooo" lays down, gets the baby wipes. He also has been grabbing the potty chair and he'll sit on it. So I think we are ready. He's so young, but hey, that's less money we have to spend on diapers. I would rather have my little honey bear potty trained then sitting in diapers for so long.

My daughter is so smart, we are doing home preschool stuff so she will be ready for School next year....WOW how the time flies!! All my babies seem like they were just born. It's amazing how fast they grow and how quick they learn, and how fast they grow.

I suppose this is all for now. Rauch....I may need your help with these options still....see what I mean, I don't have "daves quote of the day" down there!! HELP ME!!!



Dave's Quote of the day: it's all okay, as long as it don't happen to you right?
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!