index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Do you mind? (2005-09-11 - 4:10 p.m.)

I would so love to know what is interesting about my life. I know your coming here, I am not an idiot. You asked to stay out of yours, I have, now it's your turn to practice what you preach so to say. It's no wonder I put my thoughts into a private entry...you will probably use it against me some more. I dont feel I should have to lock my diary cause you are just so "curious". My life is fine, thanks. My husband is good, and the kids are fine. Now do you mind?



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!