index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Do I have to think of a title? (2005-09-10 - 12:51 p.m.)

I could update about and whine how, my voice is still kinda gone, but slightly coming back, I could whine about how tired I am of being sick....but ya know, I'm in a pretty chipper mood despite the voice being gone. but like any of you really care! So It's the standard weekend, my husband his home, the kids are being so well behaved they don't seem like mine. Its all in all a good day. To bad I'm not doing rotten huh!!

My son brought home his first spelling test, and did VERY well on it. He's such a smart boy. So they gave him different words to study for this next week. I guess if you get over a 90% on the test they give you a different set to learn. I don't ever remember having to spell words like "Identify, porcupine and describe" in the second grade. but if he can hack it...go for it!!

I'm getting excited for us to get to November, with GREAT reason. I'm so excited I could.......well, I'm just very excited.



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

4 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!