index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Stumbling down memory lane (drunk okay not drunk but with a NICE buzz) (2005-09-23 - 11:02 p.m.)

So while my husband and I sit here, drinking our Vodka and Orange Juice (us white trash hippies) we thought it would be great fun to see if our old yahoo id's when we first met were online, and holy shit, they were. These are from when we FIRST met six years ago. I just thought it was nifty. Notice his relationship status. He never got around to changing. Great fun!!


Basics

Yahoo! ID:
eagle76_94
Real Name:
Dave
Nickname:

Location:
Hemet, Ca
Age:
23
Marital Status:
Single, Not Looking
Sex:
Male
Occupation:
Security Officer

More About Me

Hobbies:
My interests are simple, EAGLES_ANGEL is the only one I'm interested in. So anyone trying to hook up with me, think again.
Latest News:
I now have a beautiful girlfriend. She means the world to me.
Favorite Quote:
Shit happens. It only happens when you least expect it. So be ready.

Basics

Yahoo! ID:
perfect_angel69_96
Real Name:
sherri
Nickname:

Location:
California
Age:
21
Marital Status:
Long-term Relationship
Sex:
Female
Occupation:

More About Me

Hobbies:
Bingo and poker on the net
Latest News:
I'm still with my wonderful boyfriend and happy as ever =)
Favorite Quote:
Happy times and bygone days are never lost... In truth they grow more wonderful within the heart that keeps them... something on a bookmark my grandmother gave me before she passed away

Basics

Yahoo! ID:
eagles_angel
Real Name:

Nickname:

Location:
CA
Age:
21
Marital Status:
Long-term Relationship
Sex:
Female
Occupation:

More About Me

Hobbies:
all you freaks, back off! have a pleasant day!
Latest News:

Favorite Quote:
I love you baby! BIG HUGE TIME!! like your ......... gotta love me baby



Dave's Quote of the day: Lets get stupid!!!
Recommended Playlist: Wasted Rock Ranger by Great White
Countdown to Kelly: 60 DAYS!!!!

0 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!