index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Let the truth be known (2005-09-24 - 7:54 p.m.)

Me, my husband our kids and my neighbors son walked to the store, upon returning my old neighbor was there. Come to find out, there are SO many lies that have been told by people it's hard to belive I am STILL uncovering them by a TON of people. What's more, is all the stories I hear, are being backed up by more then one person. I have heard the same stories from a few people. It felt really good to get all that out in the open and see why we weren't friends to begin with. It's good to know that the reason people wouldn't talk to us isn't becuase of WHO we are, but WHO we associated with.

As my husband just said, we were had since the day we got here, people had thoughts on us just cause who our "friends" were. Moral of the story here, judge for yourself, and becareful who you trust, cause they could have BIG FAT LIARS!!! And you know, for me there is a song for EVERY situation. And how I will sometimes put them in here. Well this is no different. I found this song by the Sex Pistols...(notice Kelly, I give credit where credit is do)

Lie lie lie lie liar you lie
lie lie lie lie tell me why tell me why
Why d'you have to lie
should've realised that
you should've told the truth
should've realised
you know what I'll do

You're in suspension
you're a liar

How I wanna know know know know
I wanna know why you never look me
in the face
Broke a confidence just to please
your ego
Should've realised
you know what I know

You're in suspension
you're a liar

I know where you go everybody you know
I know everything that you do or say
So when you tell lies
I'll always be in your way
I'm nobody's fool
and I know all 'cos I know
what I know

You're in suspension
you're a liar
you're a liar
you're a liar
A lie lie lie lie lie lie lie lie...

Lie lie lie lie
Liar you lie lie lie lie lie
I think you're funny
you're funny
Ha-ha

I don't need it don't need your blah blah
should've realised
I know what you are

you're in suspension
you're in suspension
you're in suspension
you're a liar
you're a liar
you're a lie lie

LIE

Part of me is really pissed to know EVERYTHING I have been told was a lie, and it all comes out now. It's a shame people are that way, shame people have the need to make them feel better but fucking with people's heads. People like that have NO right to tell me to treat my good souled husband right....oh fuck, I could go on, but then they would have the best of me. FUCK YOU!



Dave's Quote of the day: It's called KARMA and mine is good, how is YOURS
Recommended Playlist: Sex Pistols....Liar
Countdown to Kelly: 59 DAYS!!!

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!