index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

How time flys (2005-09-26 - 9:24 a.m.)

It's amazing to me how fast the time flys. Today my little girl AND my youngest son are turning 5 and 2 respectivly. Last night we had some friends over, made some "Basketti", garlic bread, salad and of course some cake. It was cute, my friend gave her a shirt that matches her two girls. SO they were all pretty much dressed the same, it was PRECIOUS. I wish you could be here today Kelly, She's been asking about you since she woke up. Your so loved!!

So my son will start the potty training bit...he informs me when he goes #1 or #2, so I think it's time! Hard to belive it really is! it seems like JUST yesterday! But he looked older today when he woke up and I think it was just me, or maybe it was my friends baby that made him look HUGE!

My baby girl is blowing me away. We are working on her at home preschool in the middle of me working on the random stuff for the finance comapany in town here. So it's been pretty busy and hectic at times. but it's all so worth it.

I have my neighbors son today...So not only do I havemy work to do, my kids to keep happy on their special day, I have to watch him and walk their dog! WOW it's gonna be a busy crazy day, but oh well, done right, I will kick some ass!!!

Until later!!



Dave's Quote of the day: Happy Birthday kids!!
Recommended Playlist: Happy birthday to you
Countdown to Kelly: 57 DAYS

0 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!