index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

round and round we go (2005-05-20 - 6:19 a.m.)

So here I sit, watching my news, drinking coffee, getting my pogo on. I have to do at least a half hour a day, or I go into withdrawl convulstions. Actually, it's really nice to have the few mintues to myself, after Dave leaves for work, and before the kids wake up. It's just nice to have the quiet. It's not something I see very often anymore.

I cleaned, all day yesterday, sadly, I have 3 kids who LOVE to destroy things, so I'm going to have to do it all again today, on top of making sure the kids get into the tub and get clean, dress decent, cooking dinner, and making sure dessert gets done. I feel like I'm on a merri go round, or I'm a little pudge dog, chasing my tail...either way I'm going in circles! I'm really hoping Dave gets off early, as long as all the counts get done he could be home around noon. Which that would help BIG TIME!! Then I can shove some of this burden I have right now onto him. I think I'll sleep really good tonight.

For now I'm out of here, I need to get my pogo on, for a few, before I start the race to finish everything before her and her boyfriend get her. (I'm still so excited I could scream!) Have a great day everyone!!!!! Until later



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

2 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!