index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Good times (2005-05-21 - 9:47 a.m.)

It was so awesomely great to see Jen yesterday. Her boyfriend is AWESOME! So great with the kids. Our youngest usually doesn't warm up to people so fast, but he did. All 3 were so bummed when they had to leave last night. They took a TON of pictures, So as soon as I get them, I will pop them on up here to share with everyone. She cut my hair last night before she left. It's SO CUTE! I had her layer it, it's just to adorable, it still Has it's length but she cut it in a way where it's not so heavy, it's easy to do, and I can wear it down instead of always in a ponytail. (the choosen hair do for a mom of 3 kids. It was great to see everyone get along so well, the guys talked and got along great, while Jen and I sat and talked about old times and hugged...A LOT!! She also made time to play with the kids one on one, it was great!

Now I just have to see Kelly, and I would be set! That I'm also really excited for. We still have to figure out when, and who's going where. Kelly and I have known each other about a year and a half. She's another rockin person. It's great to be able to let someone know where your coming from.

My two older kids are going with a neighbor/friend, to a little function thingy at his pre-school for a couple hours. (I hope) It would be a nice couple hours with the kids so they could have fun and my little dude would be sleeping. I wouldn't even know what to do with myself and all the quiet time! Anywho, I suppose I should close this out, not much else to really say, but have a GREAT day! Until later!!



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

0 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!