index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

Pop goes the power supply (sing in the tune of pop goes the weasle) (2005-07-02 - 9:32 p.m.)

So the power supply went out on our computer. Kinda frustrating. Yet kinda funny in a way. At any rate, we were able to get our WAY old computer up and running, with a few minor speed bumps along the way. We installed aohell dial-up, we are gonna see if we have enough RAM for our cable internet. I feel for ya kelly, I really do. Dial up sucks major!! Oh well, we are up, we figured out our old computer and all is well, no worries. Just a new power supply next weekend, and we'll be back to normal. It's better than nothing at all, so you take what you can get and carry on! Hope everyone is having a great weekend. Happy 4th! I know I'll have one. My hubby is home for the next 3 days WOOOOOOOP WOOOOOOOOOP!!!



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!