index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

More pictures! (2005-07-03 - 12:30 p.m.)

I found pictures of Me and my husbands wedding on my old computer. Didn't really find them, I knew they were here. I just couldn't get to them, we thought it was more work then it really was so we didn't mess with it. But since I have Them, I feel like I want to post them, so I will!


This is obviously me, just after I got my dress on, and my hair done.


My husband (in the blues) and his best man, Dave.


"Now presenting Mr. and Mrs. insert last name here.


This is what the table set up was. With my flowers on there as well.


The cutting of the cake!! He made me promise not to mush it in his face, but comeon it was a wedding!!! When he mushed it back into mine, it fell down my dress and I had to wiggle till it came out the bottom!! I will post more later when I get my cable internet back. It's really kinda a pain in the butt. Until later all!



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

3 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!