index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

and it's good!! (2005-08-25 - 3:51 p.m.)

My son is home, I wrote this am about the first day of a new grade. He came home happy that he had some of his friends from last year was in his class. He said he was happy with his teacher. I'm really glad he had such a wonderful day. He came home with a grin on his face from ear to ear....he is such a smart boy. I"m so proud of my little guy!!

Our youngest woke up from a short cat nap, to see his brother home. Now he's hanging on to him like it's the end of the world coming. I love how close my kids are. I really am blessed with wonderful kids and a hard working husband.



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!