index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

back to school, back to school, to prove to dad, that I'm no fool (2005-08-25 - 8:09 a.m.)

Here comes another school year for my son. We all got up early (6 am) Made them some scrambled eggs, toast and melon for breakfast, made his lunch, and here we go, he is already for his first day, with a new teacher, a new grade, more homework....I'm not trying to make a big deal about it, but he's just growing. He's smart he'll do wonderful today!! I'm so excited for him, I really am!! (as I was writing this, I remember the movie billy madison and the song he sings when he is waiting for the bus! great flick!!)



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!