index - archives - profile - rings - private - cast - thingys - Quizzes - notes - email - book - dland - RP Designs

pass the nyquil please (2005-08-31 - 8:22 a.m.)

I'm so freaking miserable, On a good day, I feel like death worn over. I was feeling better then I hit a slump I could call it. When I lay down to go to sleep, I start coughing so much it keeps me awake. That is what happened the other night. My husband grabbed me some more nyquil last night, when I took it, it helped me somewhat, but I still kept waking up from coughing to much. This too shall pass. I hope, cause I'm getting really sleepy. I wish I had someone close, I would drop my kiddos off and attempt to sleep just to make this go away.

I had to keep my son home yesterday too, he had a fever and a stuff/runny nose. But he's just soooooooo good when he's sick, he grabs his blanket and just crashes on the couch. Me and the kids looked like a big pile of mush yesterday will all of us just crashed on the couch. He's feeling better, looking better so he's off and running today. I am jealous of my son, he clears up so quick....I wish I could!

That's about all really, I have no drama. So until later!



Dave's Quote of the day:
Recommended Playlist:
Countdown to Kelly:

1 comments so far
last - next

Missed anything?
End of the road - 2006-03-16
- - 2006-02-01
End of year is upon us - 2005-12-29
Saved the best for last - 2005-12-10
Oh yea, I have this diary huh.... - 2005-11-29




Check me out!